Our Team

Administrator  Jeri Allgood, MSW, NHA
Medical Director  Dr. Timothy Johnston, MD
Director of Nursing  Austin Bradley, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing  Shanna Munoz, RN, IP
Director of Special Treatment Program  Lisa Larson
Assistant Director of Special Treatment Program  Gabriela Machorro-Garcia
Director of Staff Development – Ray Dela Pena, LVN, DSD, IP
Infection Preventionist – Diana da Silva, RN, IP
MDS Coordinator  Stella Aoay, RN
Business Office Manager  Kimberly Lewis
AP/Payroll – Lisa Ruezga
Medical Records Coordinator  Connie Mooneyham
Activities Director  Jennifer Young
Social Services Director  Samantha Bejarano
Admissions & Discharges Director  Candy Watts
Dietary Supervisor  Mary Flores
Maintenance Director – Jon Sorenson